Home      Deutsch

New Release: Just a Motion on the Air

With works for viola and piano by Ernst Krenek and Schumann   read more

New Release: Ernst Krenek – Complete Piano Concertos, vol. 2

Mikhail Korzhev - Kenneth Woods - English Symphony Orchestra   read more

Concert in Krenek House in Palm Springs

Chamber concert with Lina Bahn and Mikhail Korzhev   read more

Opera Premiere in Frankfurt!

Three operas by Ernst Krenek   read more

Happy Easter!

The team of the Ernst Krenek Institute wishes you a happy Easter and restful holidays!   read more

Displaying results 36 to 41 out of 41
<< First < Previous 1-7 8-14 15-21 22-28 29-35 36-41 Next > Last >>