Breaking News:

The Secret Kingdom

Workshop with the integration class of the Paudorf Elementary School, 9–13 April 2018

Long Night of the Museums 2018

Saturday, 6 October 2018 in the Ernst Krenek Forum

Ernst Kovacic and the NFM Leopoldinum Orchestra in Vienna’s Konzerthaus

Concert in honor of Ernst Kovacic’s 75th birthday on 8 October 2018

go to Archive ->